CDS Calendar 2020/2021

Tuesday, August 25 "MEET the TEACHER," Drop IN - 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 26 First Day of School
Monday, September 7 No School/Labor Day
Monday, October 12 No School/Columbus Day
Friday, October 30 Fall Festival - 11:00 – 1:00
Wednesday, November 11 No School/Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 20 Thanksgiving Program - 11:30
Wed.-Fri. November 25-27 No School/Thanksgiving Holidays
Friday, December 11 Last Day of School/Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 6 School Resumes
Monday, January 18 No School/MLK Holiday
Monday, February 15 No School/President’s Day
Friday, March 12th Spring Program – 2’s – 12:00 p.m.
Mon.-Fri. March 22-26 Spring Break
Friday, April 2 No School/Good Friday
Friday, April 23 Spring Program – 3’s & 4’s - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 12 Kindergarten Graduation – 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 19 Last Day of School